# महाराष्ट्र राष्ट्रीय विधि विद्यापीठ मुंबई

### MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY MUMBAI



NLUM/EST/01/907/2018-01

23rd February 2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

In view of the approval in file no. NLUM/ACD/01/128(1)/2022, dated 23.02.2024, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following members in the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), MNLU Mumbai with immediate effect.

Hence the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) under sec 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 & UGC regulations 2015, will consist of the following members at MNLU Mumbai:

- 1. Dr. Sampada Kangane Presiding Officer (Faculty).
- 2. Mr. Milind Gawai Internal Member (Faculty).
- 3. Ms. Shraddha Gaikwad Internal Member (Faculty).
- 4. Dr. Tanaya Kamlakar Internal Member (Faculty).
- 5. Ms. Gandha Sahu External Member from NGO.
- 6. Ms. Hemangi Musale Internal Member (Administrative Staff).
- 7. Ms. Devyani Ahire Internal Member Secretary (Administrative Staff).

The committee would be functional for a period of not exceeding three years from the date of this notification.

MUMBAI-76

WATHONAL LAND

WATHONAL L

(Dr.) Pratapsinh B. Salunke Registrar I/c

#### Copy to:

- 1. Office of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All concerned above.
- 3. All Teaching & Non-teaching Staff, MNLU Mumbai.
- 4. Student Affairs (For circulation among the students)

# महाराष्ट्र राष्ट्रीय विधि विद्यापीठ मुंबई

## MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY MUMBAI



NLUM/EST/01/907/2018-03

18th March, 2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

In view of the approval in file no. NLUM/ACD/01/128(2)/2024, dated 18.03.2024, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC), MNLU Mumbai by including the following student members with immediate effect.

- 1. Ms. Tejaswi Hoysala (Enr. No. 2023 107), 1st Year.
- 2. Mr. Ashish Bondar (Enr. No. 2022 023), 2nd Year.
- 3. Ms. Divya Ganeriwala (Enr. No. 2021 022), 3<sup>rd</sup> Year.
- 4. Ms. Shubhangi Mhaske (Enr. No. 2021 094), 3rd Year.
- 5. Ms. Prerna Sanjay (Enr. No. 2020 075), 4th Year.



(Dr.) Pratapsinh B. Salunke Registrar I/c

#### Copy to:

- 1. Office of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. Student Affairs (For circulation among the students).
- 3. All Teaching & Non-teaching Staff, MNLU Mumbai.

A University established under Maharashtra Act No. VI of 2014.